Clients’ Reviews

Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 79 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Persian Queen

5.0 rating
25/05/2019

This is my 5th visit to see Maya and she was better than ever. I knocked on her door and she opened it completely naked. Wow. After my shower we got onto some hot fun.She is so easy to talk and a great lover.

Chris

Best time ever

5.0 rating
22/05/2019

This was the second meeting with Maya and was mind blowing and the best experience i have ever had. Maya was dressed as requested, it was like meeting an old friend, we started kissing passionately which then moved to the most sensual love making for the next hour or so. Maya is super friendly and we actually shared quite a few things in common which meant we had a great chat. She is really beautiful and has the most sexy body. A week or so later and i am still smiling. Be careful though, she ruins it for all other women, once you meet her you will be under her spell 🙂

Andre

Perfect Maya

5.0 rating
21/05/2019

Wow. Just perfect. Maya is amazing!

Joe

Birthday experience

5.0 rating
09/05/2019

They say turning 40 is the new beginning of life, it is if you choose Maya to enjoy it with.
Very sexy and playful, kinky and passionate. What i liked the most is her vibrancy, enthusiasm, jollyness, playfulness, sexy body & kinky personality. Everything about her makes a difference to the experience, she made me feel special. I fully enjoyed my birthday , and even if it is not my birthday, she is worth meeting for her level of energy. She is truly genuine and honest.

Spiritual Victor

Tremendous First Meet

5.0 rating
30/04/2019

Ive been meaning to meet Maya for some time now and i wasnt dissapointed! I was met with a passionate kiss from a beautiful lady with a warm smile. What followed next was a mind-blowing passionate encounter, with us both exploring each other and having an incredible time doing so. Had a great chat afterwards, as Maya is very interesting and funny. Left a happy man and will be back soon x

Jay

Persian Queen

5.0 rating
25/05/2019

This is my 5th visit to see Maya and she was better than ever. I knocked on her door and she opened it completely naked. Wow. After my shower we got onto some hot fun.She is so easy to talk and a great lover.

Chris

Best time ever

5.0 rating
22/05/2019

This was the second meeting with Maya and was mind blowing and the best experience i have ever had. Maya was dressed as requested, it was like meeting an old friend, we started kissing passionately which then moved to the most sensual love making for the next hour or so. Maya is super friendly and we actually shared quite a few things in common which meant we had a great chat. She is really beautiful and has the most sexy body. A week or so later and i am still smiling. Be careful though, she ruins it for all other women, once you meet her you will be under her spell 🙂

Andre

Perfect Maya

5.0 rating
21/05/2019

Wow. Just perfect. Maya is amazing!

Joe

Birthday experience

5.0 rating
09/05/2019

They say turning 40 is the new beginning of life, it is if you choose Maya to enjoy it with.
Very sexy and playful, kinky and passionate. What i liked the most is her vibrancy, enthusiasm, jollyness, playfulness, sexy body & kinky personality. Everything about her makes a difference to the experience, she made me feel special. I fully enjoyed my birthday , and even if it is not my birthday, she is worth meeting for her level of energy. She is truly genuine and honest.

Spiritual Victor

Tremendous First Meet

5.0 rating
30/04/2019

Ive been meaning to meet Maya for some time now and i wasnt dissapointed! I was met with a passionate kiss from a beautiful lady with a warm smile. What followed next was a mind-blowing passionate encounter, with us both exploring each other and having an incredible time doing so. Had a great chat afterwards, as Maya is very interesting and funny. Left a happy man and will be back soon x

Jay

Naughty hotel outcall

5.0 rating
29/04/2019

Amazing second meet with Maya, this time at my hotel. As exciting and naughty as before, culminating in a very wet ending. Fantastic! x

Stu

As always wiling to fulfil every pleasure!

5.0 rating
25/04/2019

Another amazing meeting with Maya, this sexy, energetic Persian lady who is always wiling to fulfil every pleasure.
The look on her face is enough to make you horny in just a few seconds!

John

sinfully fun

5.0 rating
15/04/2019

1st time seeing Maya and it was a blast! Can’t wait to see her again

Tom

another amazing time with an enchanting woman 😉

5.0 rating
13/04/2019

This was my third ‘encounter’ that I have had with Maya, irresistible as she is! Everything is very natural and fluid with her, my only complaint is that I could not stay longer!

Will

Can it get any better?

5.0 rating
13/04/2019

The short answer is no. Maya enthusiasm and effort to make you feel comfortable is unmatchable. The look in her face when she is coming is one of the most exciting things that I have seen in a very long time. Her natural approach to sex trying new things and making you feel at easy to talk what you want to do combined with her cheeky smile, beautiful face and great body makes the whole experience a dream come true.

Vic73

Mind-blowing Maya – WOW!!!

5.0 rating
26/07/2018

How to describe Maya, and the amazing session she gave me, is probably beyond words, and my literary capabilities, but I’d imagine she’s a combination of Persian Princess and Persian Goddess – exotic, fascinating, smouldering and, basically, downright sexy! She says clients have previously described her as witty, vivacious, passionate, warm, elegant, humorous, and open-minded. Well, she’s all of those, but they’re missing out FUN! This lady is a bit of a ‘character’, and effortlessly combined having a laugh – and we really did have a helluva laugh – with intense sensuality and sexuality; a pretty unique mix, in my experience, and one that makes a session with Maya so outstanding and memorable.
And Maya not only looks great – lovely, expressive face, luscious raven black hair, exquisite, tight little body – but also has to be one of the nicest human beings (male, female; escort or otherwise) I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting; she’s welcoming, cheerful, happy, good natured, warm-hearted and really just absolutely adorable – exactly the beyond-lovely girlfriend you can ever imagine!
And she’s got absolutely NO inhibitions, or at least not evident during our amazing session, which meant I just couldn’t get enough of her, and was able to explore all the things that could be enjoyed with her body and mind – and there’s a LOT, believe you me! And Maya was absolutely more than happy to join me on this mutual exploration of our sexuality, with multiple orgasms all round, lol! ;))
This was, a totally brilliant session with a TOTALLY brilliant woman – the ultimate ‘PFE’ (Porn Friend Experience!). I’ll be back as soon as I can for another exhilarating ride on Maya’s sexy-sensual Magic Carpet! 😀 xx

RUExperienced

Astonishingly sexy!

5.0 rating
26/07/2018

I’ve met Maya many times – sometimes on her own (always thrilling) sometimes in a threesome (which she LOVES)
She is beautiful, she is intelligent, she is stylish, she is elegant, but above all she is so passionate and exciting in everything she does.
There really isn’t anyone quite like her.

Roger

Absolute enjoyment

5.0 rating
22/07/2018

I have met with Maya on numerous occasions. She is exquisite. She’s all that a man wants in a girlfriend. As she says, she is sexy, classy, witty, vivacious, passionate, warm, elegant, humorous, and very open-minded. Maya is generous in her services and performs all with great aplomb and she never looks at the time elapsed during a meeting. Her premises are always spotless and well equipped with various tools of her trade.

Jim Rutter

Unforgettable Maya

5.0 rating
22/07/2018

Maya is a very sexy, classy fun lady to be with. Her photos are 100% genuine. It was the best experience ever and 3 hours wasn’t long enough. I’ll definitely come back to see you soon!

Tat

Response from Lady Maya | London Independent Escort

Thanks